So… how’s it hangin’?

wave hello 5so like… it’s been 4 years since I posted?!…

Every once in awhile I’ll get an email that someones liked a post or responded to a LONG DEAD blog post and it makes me reminisce about the good old days.When I had all the time in the world to devote to WoW. I wasn’t married and didn’t work 50hrs a week. Oh… those good ole’ days.

I even came back in WoD but the expansion just wasn’t all that great in my opinion. It certainly wasn’t enough to stir my juices into wanting to blog again. They did some things to the priest that made me quite sad to play him. No longer was I able to raid heal like the best of them. I know disc was broken, but I didn’t enjoy it and I felt like holy priest was a detriment to a raid.

The nostalgia of sticking with my one main is probably one of the reasons I quit enjoying the game so much through all the years. Thanks to my utter distaste for holy in WoD I switched to druid and all that love came rushing back. It was like when I used to could renew and circle of healing the shit out of the raid and do some real healing.

I rediscovered the love.

Now, with my new main Gev I’m back and ready for the Legion’s assault!

That and the even better xmog!

 

Leave a Reply

