FNCCC – Anne Burrell

Holy macaroni Batman!  This week is Anne Burrell.  I choose it randomly for those that don’t know.

(posting my Warren Brown from last week, tomorrow)

Anne Burrell is AWESOME.  If you’ve had the chance to see her on Food Network, she was one of the hosts of Worsts Cooks in America, you’ll find she’s an absolute hoot.  Mrs. Burrell has an awesome personality and she’s bright and cheerful.

I highly recommend that when you pick an Anne recipe, pick something you didn’t think you could do.  She’s all about expanding your cooking knowledge.

Bio

Recipes

2 thoughts on “FNCCC – Anne Burrell

  1. Xeo says:

    Just so I’m aware… you want me in high heels and a skirt to cook for you? Yo girl, I ain’t in to that.

Leave a Reply

