MiniMap Monday

4.4.11

Since I started blogging I started reading a lot of other blogs (I know, imagine that). I get a chance to see a lot of awesome posts this way and I thought the drudgery of Monday’s would be a great way share those posts and other interesting things that I stumble upon with you.

Each Monday I’ll be bringing you a Mini Map (thx Linaa!) of things I came across last week. Anything that isn’t work safe is denoted as such [NSFW]. If you come across anything you think is awesome and should be included in a Mini Map Monday then feel free to email me at reztheweak@gmail.com.

Thanks all, I hope you enjoy them.

Been awhile since I’ve done one of these.  I’ve still been collecting random images / links but most of the links are a bit… dated now.  Instead I’m just going to do a pic post of the random shit you find along the roads of the internetz.

1.  It’s important not to set your standards too low but this mom might have some issues…

2.  iPhones for some reason always seem to pop up when funny things are happening.  The autocorrect function alone has spawned dozens of websites.  But you take kids and their ability to lie…

3.  I don’t know if you remember the episode of Glee but they asked Brit what she thought broccoli was.

4.  Like I said… just random images.  I’m sure everyone has one of those folders.  I was going through mine and found this one which is srsly outdated.

5.  Everyone was always down on her so there were always lots of anti Palin things.  For those not in the know this references the Mayan calender.

6.  Just in case your next D&D campaign is going into the realm of muppets you’ll know where people stand.

7.  Sometimes pictures are all cutesy and neat and then you realize the fish is hung.

8.  I’m not sure if I’ve shown this one or not before.  Lots of retailers have put nifty things on their bags so it looks like you’re carrying a gun or a sex toy or just random shit.  This one is probably the coolest of that bunch.

9.  Australia has the most upfront advertising and they are certainly more open than uptight America.  Actually, I’m not sure if this appeared on the tele or just on their website.

10.  It’s important to stay informed.  That’s why this map of the world with information on the average size of a penis could help you singles out there plan your next vacation.  It’s pretty SFW cuz there’s no pictures of penis or anything like that.  Just a colored world map.

Leave a Reply

