Giveaway Winner(s)!

Earlier this week I started a giveaway on the ole’ blog here.  All you had to do was reply to the post with what you loved about Cataclysm.  We had 22 replies (most of any post I’ve ever done I think lol).  Then I just typed everyones name in a notepad with the number of the comment they were, ie. Psion was the first, D was the second, etc.  Then I went over to random.org and used it to generate a number.

The winning number… was 17.

Congratulations to Siliana!

Because I had so many replies I wanted to go ahead and give a second one as well so I clicked the generate button again…

Congratulations Tashira on the second one!

I’ll be tossing y’all an email when I get off work with your code for your free lil’ xt and if you want I can mail you the card it comes on as well.

One thought on “Giveaway Winner(s)!

  1. Tashira says:

    Sweet! If you sent the email already….I haven’t received. 😦 If you haven’t sent….yay! I didn’t delete when I cleared the spam folder. 🙂

Leave a Reply

