Back from vacation

I’m back from vacation!  Blizzcon was amazing as was Vegas and I have tons of random shit to post.  Just wanted to let you all know I hadn’t died and we’ll be back to our regularly scheduled programming in a day or 2.

I do want to leave you with this information though.  When leaving for vacation you should….

1.  Clean the fucking house because the mess you leave behind isn’t what you want to see when you first walk in.  That ‘I’ve just returned… to clean my house’ feeling… not the best kind.

2.  Empty your trashcan before you leave.  Did you know things rot?  And those ribs that you had sitting next to your comp don’t smell so great a week later.

I’m off to check my 100+ emails (I’m not really popular it’s just all the peeps that want to enlarge my penis_.

4 thoughts on “Back from vacation

Leave a Reply

