MiniMap Monday

10.11.10

Since I started blogging I started reading a lot of other blogs (I know, imagine that). I get a chance to see a lot of awesome posts this way and I thought the drudgery of Monday’s would be a great way share those posts and other interesting things that I stumble upon with you.

Each Monday I’ll be bringing you a Mini Map (thx Linaa!) of things I came across last week. Anything that isn’t work safe is denoted as such [NSFW]. If you come across anything you think is awesome and should be included in a Mini Map Monday then feel free to email me at reztheweak@gmail.com.

Thanks all, I hope you enjoy them.

 

Not a whole lot of random today but I’ll share what I have!

1.  Speaking of working out, does this defeat the purpose?

2.  A cute little short about parallel parking and the woes of it.

3.  Time to creep out the parents and make the kids go crazy!
Note Jack Black is in it…

4.  Ever get mad at people texting while they drive?  Then a day later you find yourself texting while driving?  Yea… it’s kind of like that.

5.  This is just awesome.  I looked up the “how” of doing it but I’m pretty sure it’s not as easy as it sounds.

3 thoughts on “MiniMap Monday

Leave a Reply

