MiniMap Monday

9.27.10

Since I started blogging I started reading a lot of other blogs (I know, imagine that). I get a chance to see a lot of awesome posts this way and I thought the drudgery of Monday’s would be a great way share those posts and other interesting things that I stumble upon with you.

Each Monday I’ll be bringing you a Mini Map (thx Linaa!) of things I came across last week. Anything that isn’t work safe is denoted as such [NSFW]. If you come across anything you think is awesome and should be included in a Mini Map Monday then feel free to email me at reztheweak@gmail.com.

Thanks all, I hope you enjoy them.

We’ll jump right into the MiniMap today!

1.  Women, when you go to sleep do you find your heavy boulders having a rock slide?  Are your jumblies always jockeying for a better position?  Well worry no more!

2.  You know those people on Facebook bragging about having a bajillion friends?  Jokes on them because when the zombie outbreak happens… they’ll be the first to go.

3.  Reason 52 to get skinny, spray on clothes.

4.  “Would you rather live in a state like this, or in a state where a man can marry a man?” – Rick Perry.

5.  Does your grandpa still pickup a penny when he see’s it on the ground?  Do you stop for the penny? nickel? dime? quarter?  It’s interesting to know if it really is worth your time.

6.  I’m not sure why I haven’t linked this yet.  I thought it was an amazing video to watch.  You have this church that has been protesting outside the strip club for years and the strippers are fed up.  They started protesting outside the church.  You have to watch the video to SEE the strippers though… video is mildly not SFW due to language.

7.  Naturally colored rainbow roses!

8.  More proof that video games make us more violent… a heat seeking automatic nerf sentry gun.

9.  I looked at the clothes they sell and they are meh but some of it is kind of cool.  The commercial however, is WOOTLESKATES!

10.  This one is for Mrs. Betsy the Grammar Nazi.

Leave a Reply

