Quick Heads Up

Yep, it’s one of those posts you see on blogs where peeps apologize for being gone.

Minus the apology!

muhahahahaha

I’m workin’ on incorporating a new daily activity into my schedule and it’s thrown me off a bit everywhere else.  Once I’m a bit more on track I’ll get back into some regular posting.

FNCCC is canceled for this week (surprise right)!  You probably figured it out though since I’ve waited until the middle of the F’ing week to post about it.

Anyway, we should be back to regularly scheduled programming soon(ish)!

2 thoughts on “Quick Heads Up

  1. Shiny says:

    I’m glad to hear you are now bathing. It’s an important daily activity that should be in EVERYONE’s schedule, and it’s good to hear that you are now on board.

Leave a Reply

