Rez of the Week: Felada

Yes, I quit WoW but that doesn’t mean I quit talking to everyone.  Felada still texts me daily with random notions of whats going on and have you heard about this.  Since I still talk to some people I’m gonna keep trying to do some rez’s while I have peeps that are willing to do it.

You’ve probably read it before but I’ll say it again just to make sure.  Felada was one of the first people I met when I started running with Leftovers.  A great sense of humor and always threatening to flog people if they got out of line she brought humor and a stern sense of get your shit done like your supposed to.  She’s a really awesome girl.

Without further ado…

Name: Felada
Class: Priest

Where are you from: Alaska

Would you consider yourself… hardcore:
While I like killing bosses, I am here to hang out with friends and have a good time.

Main Raid Spec / Dual Spec: Holy/Shadow

What do you use your offspec for: Melting Faces

How long have you been playing: waaaaay too long, 5 years

What about WoW keeps you coming back:
The friends I have made in WoW

Has WoW taught you anything you’ve applied to IRL:
WoW has taught me that I can follow a strong leader. There are just very few strong leaders out there so I typically like to do things my way. Also, floggings solves a lot of problems.

If you had to reroll…
Would you choose the same thing: Yes
Why: The priest has been a very fun class to play. There are enough healing spells and specs to keep it interesting so you aren’t smashing the same buttons over and over.

Best Raid Moment:
Killing Craggles in MC waaay back when while he was on his tank.

Favorite Raid Mod:
Vuhdo

Favorite Boss Encounter:
High King Maulgar

What Food / Flasks do you use:
Frostwyrm flask

Macros: No macros
(Editor’s Note:  BAD PRIEST!)

What resources do you use to stay current on your class:
I talk to Kyranna
(Editor’s Note:  Kyranna is another priest that runs with Felada’s group, also an amazing healer… in fact, he probably has macro’s.)

Any tips for playing your class:
Don’t forget PoM, I keep missing that one for some reason…

If you could be any mythical creature, What would it be: A Druid
Why: Then I could lounge about in cat form all day sleeping in sunbeams and get pets.

Leave a Reply

