Future Rezzes…

I’ve been doing Rez of the Week’s for a bit now… since May (wow, time flies).  When I first started doing them I tried to customize each set of questions for those people.  That was a tough bitch to do.  If I couldn’t think of something funny… there wouldn’t be a weekly rez.  After a few weeks I switched over to the more standard set of questions that you see now.

But does that ask everything you might want to know?

Sometimes I’ll read the Rez and think… is there something I missed?  Was there some extra questions I should have asked?  If there was… I don’t know what the question(s) would have been.

That’s the reason for this post.

Are there any questions you all would like me to ask the weekly rezzes?

I’d REALLY love to include y’alls questions and get more dirt information from them.  Maybe there’s something you are dying to know about an old rez that has been done?  I might be able to pry that info from their cold dead hands (I promise to rez them afterwards though!)

20 thoughts on “Future Rezzes…

  1. Conifer says:

    I think you should have asked Conifer:

    To what do you attribute your incredible ability as a Resto Druid (some might say the best on the server) while simultaneously staying so grounded and modest?

  2. Addy says:

    I’m sure your answer would reference an amazing pally tank named Adnar and his uncanny ability to lower the inherent stress of any situation and inspire maximum player performance thorough liberal use of movie quotations.

  3. xeonio says:

    Good? Amazing?

    You lollygag your way to the raid.
    You lollygag on the pulls.
    You even lollygag when we take 3min breaks.

    Shindig… what does that make them?

  4. Tagra says:

    I don’t know if it’s really “on topi” but, as an extension to the “why do you keep playing WoW” type questions, it could be interesting to learn more about what games people have played before, and how they got into MMOs. I know at least a couple people here are EQ veterans and probably played them all, but WoW was the first MMO for a lot of people too. It could be fun to see comparisons of WoW to what they’ve done before, or how it matched up to their initial impressions when they picked it up.

  5. Tagra says:

    My new favorite thing is when he opens his mic and inhales to yell at me, but then I don’t actually fuck up so his mic just sits open for like 30 seconds before he takes his finger off the key.

  6. Conifer says:

    Moving into a new house can be rough. It’s not until you move in and start to live there that you realize everything that you didn’t catch on inspection.

Leave a Reply

