Mountain o’ Mounts (44/100)

talbuk2Finished off the Kurenai last night.  This rep was stupid easy to get.  I think it took me 16hrs to go from honored to exalted but thats because I was watching the tele while I did it.

I don’t really like the talbuk though.  The reason is they are a lot like Elekks only not as wide.  I’m not a big fan of the tall mounts since they make it harder to get into spaces plus the optical illusion that you are moving slower (since you are farther off the ground).

I took a bunch of screenies of the different ones but there really isn’t much variation in them other than the minor color thing (…like all mounts).  The epic ones have the facial armor like you see in this pic.

Been doin’ those stupid Argent Tourney dailies and I’m about 8k rep away from each city then I get to buy a whole buncha silly mounts.

2 thoughts on “Mountain o’ Mounts (44/100)

  1. Norhia says:

    But it has purple toenail polish. HOW CAN YOU NOT LOVE A GOAT ANTELOPE THING THAT HAS PURPLE TOENAIL POLISH?

    Also, come play with Aether more. :<

  2. xeonio says:

    OMG! I didn’t see the toenail polish. MAYBE he isn’t so bad now. =)

    Yea, we picked up a third raiding day so I can’t raid the last day w/you all and I don’t want y’all to think I’m skipping out on progression nights. Plus I burned out about a month ago and I’m just coasting along atm. =\

Leave a Reply

