RE: Leveling Holy

Alrighty, the xpac came out and I was to busy to write back!  I couldn’t help it!

The spec was working fine, I killed shit and regen’d mana fast n’ shit like that.  Was super kewl, problem was I wasn’t killing fast enough.  I respec’d shadow while wearing my healing gear and found that I could totally unload on mobs and have almost no mana troubles.  ATM I’m still that way, I’m fixing to ding 78 and I’m just grinding mobs as a totally efficient way of leveling.  Vamp touch, SWP, and if they have more then 10k HP I do a mind blast.  Rinse and repeat.  Now I have to get back to leveling….

Leave a Reply

